Lighting Solutions

At the bottom of this column, you will find access to our online contact information and RGA request forms. If you would like to request a quote, click here. If you would like to make a literature request, please click here. If you have any questions, please call 610-891-1433 or email info@lightingsolutionsinc.net

Contact Us

View Our Territories

Contact Us

Company Directory - Phone: 610.891.1433

Principals


10 Veterans Square Media PA 19063
Name Title Location Extension Email
George Elf President Media 610.891.1433 x113 george@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Rich McCartney LC Vice President Media 215.825.4385 rich@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Sarah Dennie LC, LEED, AP Partner Media 215.620.7640 sarah@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Spec Sales Team



Name Title Location Extension Email
Sarah Dennie LC, LEED, AP Team Leader Metro Philly, DE 215.620.7640 sarah@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Christina Amoroso, LEED AP Spec Sales Manager Metro Philly 610.213.9077 christina@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Henry Bonney Spec Sales Metro Philly, DE 484.632.5380 henry@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Kelly Greenawalt Spec Sales Bucks, Mont, LV 610.823.4635 kelly@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Doug Wright Spec Sales Southern NJ 609.577.5130 doug@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Roy Schnur Spec Sales Harr, York, Read 717.329.0795 roy@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Peter Knight Generation Brands Specialist All Territories 609.502.0560 peter@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Joe Zangardi Specification Sales Scranton 570.550.4714 joe@lightingsolutionsinc.net
John Mikiewicz Operations Manager, Layouts Media 610.891.1433 x115 john@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Chris McCoy Spec Tech Support Media 610.891.1433 x124 chris@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Jessica O'Hara Spec Tech Support Media 610.891.1433 x122 jessica@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Distributor Sales Team



Name Title Location Extension Email
George Elf Team Leader Media 610.291.6271 george@lightingsolutionsinc.net
John Childs Dist. Sales Manager Metro Philly, DE 302-229-4686 johnchilds@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Clayton Childs Distribution Sales Metro Philly, SNJ 215-919-8999 clayton@lightingsolutionsinc.net
John K. Childs Distribution Sales Delaware, SNJ 302-299-8837 johnkchilds@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Scott Strickler Distribution Sales Harrisburg/York 717.433.3251 scott@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Brian Hennessey Distribution Sales LV/Scranton/Har 610-299-9677 brian@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Contractor Sales Team



Name Title Location Extension Email
Rich McCartney LC Team Leader Metro Philly, SNJ 215.825.4385 rich@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Tony Quintios Contractor Sales Mgr. Metro Philly 215.815.1031 tony@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Dave Boccelli Contractor Sales Metro Philly 610.909.2724 daveb@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Ron Gamza Contractor Sales Metro Philly & SNJ 484.571.8794 ron@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Glenn McFarlane Contractor Sales Delaware 610.322.6147 glenn@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Scott Strickler Contractor Sales Harrisburg / York 717.433.3251 scott@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Joe Zangardi Contractor Sales Scranton 570.550.4714 joe@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Steve Cianciola Entertainment Lighting Specialist All Territories 610.329.5659 stevec@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Quotes, Project Managers



Name Title Location Extension Email
Nancy Armstrong Office Manager Media 610.891.1433 x120 nancy@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Danielle Walsh Quotes Team Leader New Jersey 610.891.1433 x100 danielle@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Marianne O'Hanlon Quotes Metro Philly 610.891.1433 x130 marianne@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Denise Stang Quotes Metro Philly 610.891.1433 x135 denise@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Glenn McFarlane Quotes Delaware 610.322.6147 glenn@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Keith Fretz Quotes Harrisburg/York 610.891.1433 x102 keith@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Ashley Coffman Quotes Scranton/Lehigh Valley 610.891.1433 x123 ashley@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Stu Cowen Quick Quotes All Territories 610.891.1433 x117 stu@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Collin Baer Quick Quotes All Territories 610.891.1433 x126 collin@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Jenna Wynne Project Management Team Leader Media 610.891.1433 x114 jenna@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Beth Romasky Project Manager Media 610.891.1433 x116 beth@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Amanda Marshall Project Manager Media 610.891.1433 x110 amanda@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Rob Millaway Project Coordinator Media 610.891.1433 x127 rob@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Customer Service, Order Entry


Name Title Location Extension Email
Sam Tirendi Customer Service Manager Media 610.891.1433 x103 sam@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Jule Raucci Customer Service Media 610.891.1433 x105 jules@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Karen Elf Order Entry, AR Media 610.891.1433 x106 karen@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Administration


Name Title Location Extension Email
Lauri McCartney Administration Media *** lauri@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Bob Amerman Accounting Media 106 bob@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Danielle McCauley Human Resources Media *** 856-625-9454