Lighting Solutions

At the bottom of this column, you will find access to our online contact information and RGA request forms. If you would like to request a quote, click here. If you would like to make a literature request, please click here. If you have any questions, please call 610-891-1433 or email info@lightingsolutionsinc.net

Contact Us

View Our Territories

Contact Us

Company Directory - Phone: 610.891.1433

Principals


10 Veterans Square Media PA 19063
Name Title Location Extension Email
George Elf President Media 113 george@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Rich McCartney LC Vice President Media 112 rich@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Sarah Dennie LC, LEED, AP Partner Media 125 sarah@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Spec Sales Team



Name Title Location Extension Email
Sarah Dennie LC, LEED, AP Team Leader Metro Philly, DE 125 sarah@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Christina Amoroso, LEED AP Spec Sales Manager Metro Philly *** christina@lightingsolutionsinc.net
John Mikiewicz Operations Manager, Layouts Media 115 john@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Chris McCoy Spec Tech Support Media 124 chris@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Jessica O'Hara Spec Tech Support Media 122 jessica@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Roy Schnur Spec Sales Harr, York, Read *** roy@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Kelly Greenawalt Spec Sales Bucks, Mont, LV *** kelly@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Henry Bonney Spec Sales Metro Philly, DE *** henry@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Doug Wright Spec Sales Southern NJ *** doug@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Peter Knight Generation Brands Specialist All Territories
peter@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Distributor Sales Team



Name Title Location Extension Email
George Elf Team Leader Media 113 george@lightingsolutionsinc.net
John Childs Dist. Sales Manager Metro Philly, DE *** johnchilds@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Clayton Childs Distribution Sales Metro Philly, SNJ *** clayton@lightingsolutionsinc.net
John K. Childs Distribution Sales Delaware, SNJ *** johnkchilds@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Brian Hennessey Distribution Sales LV/Scranton/Har *** brian@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Scott Strickler Distribution Sales Harrisburg/York *** scott@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Larry Harmon Distribution Sales New Jersey *** larry@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Contractor Sales Team



Name Title Location Extension Email
Rich McCartney LC Team Leader Metro Philly, SNJ 112 rich@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Tony Quintios Contractor Sales Metro Philly *** tony@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Dave Boccelli Contractor Sales Metro Philly *** daveb@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Scott Strickler Contractor Sales Harrisburg / York *** scott@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Glenn McFarlane Contractor Sales Delaware *** glenn@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Larry Harmon Contractor Sales New Jersey *** larry@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Steve Cianciola Entertainment Lighting Specialist All Territories *** stevec@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Quotes, Project Managers



Name Title Location Extension Email
Nancy Armstrong Office Manager Media 120 nancy@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Danielle Walsh Quotes Team Leader New Jersey 100 danielle@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Marianne O'Hanlon Quotes Metro Philly 130 marianne@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Keith Fretz Quotes Western PA 102 keith@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Ashley Coffman Quotes Scranton/WB 123 ashley@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Glenn McFarlane Quotes Delaware *** glenn@lightingsolutionsinc.net
William Colgan Quotes
104 william@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Stu Cowen Quick Quotes All Territories 117 stu@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Jenna Wynne Project Management Team Leader Media 114 jenna@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Beth Romasky Project Manager Media 116 beth@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Amanda Marshall Project Manager Media 110 amanda@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Collin Baer Project Coordinator Media 126 collin@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Customer Service, Order Entry


Name Title Location Extension Email
Sam Tirendi Customer Service Manager Media 103 sam@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Leann Shankin Customer Service Media 111 leann@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Rob Millaway Customer Service Media 127 rob@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Karen Elf Order Entry, AR Media 106 karen@lightingsolutionsinc.net





Administration


Name Title Location Extension Email
Lauri McCartney Administration Media *** lauri@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Bob Amerman Accounting Media 106 bob@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Danielle McCauley Human Resources Media *** 856-625-9454